Norwood's 12 Days of Christmas (Digital Download)


Norwood's 12 Days of Christmas (Digital Download)


Available for a LIMITED TIME: Norwood's 12 Days of Christmas!  Featuring 12 of your favorite Christmas songs, PLUS two bonus LIVE songs featuring the Duluth High School Orchestra, and the Peachtree Ridge High School Orchestra!

Purchase to INSTANTLY recieve an MP3 download of the full album!

- Underneath the Tree
- This Christmas
- Someday at Christmas
- Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
- All I Want for Christmas is You
- Grown-Up Christmas List
- Last Christmas
- Where Are You Christmas
- Believe
- Happy Xmas (War is Over)
- Let it Snow
- Carol of the Bells
BONUS:  The Christmas Song with Duluth HS Orchestra
BONUS:  White Christmas with PRHS Orchestra

Add To Cart